Central Working Committee

Datuk Rajan Menon


A prominent businessman who is the chairman of Venus group of companies which is spread across Malaysia & India. Actively involved in social works. Is the founding president & life chairman of Klang Malayalee Association @ Mamangam. Was conferred Hind Ratan award by the NRI Welfare Society of India, New Delhi, in 2002

Dr. Manohur Kurup

Deputy President

A Chartered Company Secretary who has his company secretarial and accounting practice in Kuala Lumpur for over 30 years. Motto is "To make a Difference in whatever I do"

Datin Sri Shaila V

Vice President

Owns a production company called Shaibha Vision. Being a talented singer, works closely with the local entertainment industry with a goal to help create more platforms for Malaysian Indians in the industry. She is also a businesswoman and a committed and enthusiastic advocate of green and humanitarian causes.

Sasikumar Poduval

Hon. Gen. Secretary




All Malaysia Malayalee Association

Gopalan Achuthan Nair

Nominated Vice President

All Malaysia Malayalee Association

Sivadasan Nair

Nominated Vice President

All Malaysia Malayalee Association



All Malaysia Malayalee Association

Ravindranath G Menon

Hon. Gen. Treasurer


Rajiv Nair M

Youth Chairperson

Youth Wing

Hilda Alposilva

Ladies Chairperson

All Malaysia Malayalee Association

Prof. Dr. Pradeep Nair

Education Chairperson

A highly experienced as an educator and leader.Is the Deputy Vice-Chancellor of Taylor’s University. Received the rank of Officer for the l’Ordre des Palmes Académiques award, a national order of France for distinguished academics and figures in the world of culture and education.

Philo D'Cruz

Community Chairperson

A financial service provider partnering with a number of top financial institutions to provide financial solutions for clients. Previously Served as systems analyst/systems administrator at Reebok (M) Sdn Bhd. Used to be involved in Kiwanis.

Vineeth Menon

Communications Chairperson


Dato Asok Kumar Poduval

Cultural Chairperson

Cultural Affairs

Mohan Ramakrishnan

Legal Advisor

Legal Affairs

Revi Pillai

Internal Auditor 1/2

All Malaysia Malayalee Association

Padma Narayanan

Internal Auditor 2/2

All Malaysia Malayalee Association

Anne Mathew

Hon. Asst. Secretary

All Malaysia Malayalee Association

Keaseven Nair

Hon. Asst. Treasurer

All Malaysia Malayalee Association


All Malaysian Malayalee Association


40-B, Lorong Rahim Kajai 14,
Taman Tun Dr.Ismail,  
60000 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Tel: +603-7725-8001/2
Fax: +603-7725-207